Uncategorized · Wrap-Ups & Book Hauls

September 2016 Wrap-Up & Book Haul

image

Hello starry readers!

The month of September was a relatively good reading month. I read 3 books and 1 graphic novel. The fact that I worked and did a lot of personal stuff in the month I find that I did good reading wise. I wrote reviews for some of the books I read, you will find the links for them in the list below.

I got 5 books in the month of September. All of them are part of a series, 3 of them are of my favorite series and I’ve been waiting like a crazy fangirl to get my hands on them and finally read them. Two of them are the first in their own series and I’ve been recommended to read them by close friends of mine.

Here the list of the books I read and got in the month of September.

image

A Court of Mist & Fury by Sarah J. Maas
Rating: 5/5 Stars

Prodigy: The Graphic Novel by Marie Lu, Illustrations by Kaari, Adapted by Leigh Dragoon
Rating: 3/5 Stars

All the Truth That’s In Me by Julie Berry
Rating: 4.5/5 Stars / Review HERE

The Replacement by Brenna Yovanoff
Rating: 3/5 Stars / Review HERE

image

Empire of Storms by Sarah J. Maas

The Rose & The Dagger by Renée Ahdieh

Winter by Marissa Meyer

Angelfall by Susan Ee

The Foxhole Court by Nora Sakavic

image

What books you read and got in the month of September? Do you have your own wrap-up post? Link it below!

image

3 thoughts on “September 2016 Wrap-Up & Book Haul

Leave a Reply

